. photo

Object & Animal .photo is a creative studio that represents a collective of photographers, directors and creative directors. We produce independent projects and commercial work and provide art buying services for agencies and clients worldwide.

Offices

London

1 Helmsley Place, Hackney

London, E8 3SB

+44 (0) 2036 337 665

Los Angeles

4065 Glencoe Ave #521

Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

hello@objectanimal.com

Photography

Millie Yoxen

(Maternity Leave)
millie@objectanimal.com

Emi Stewart (USA)

emi@objectanimal.com

+1 917 330 6587

UK contact

Dominic Thomas

dom@objectanimal.com

+44 7796 692 300

Morgan Clement

morgan@objectanimal.com

+44 7912 681 177

Laura Hegarty

laura.h@objectanimal.com

+44 7956 477 854

US contact

James Cunningham

james@objectanimal.com

+1 310 980 7461

Justin Benoliel

justin@objectanimal.com

+1 303 993 9967

Emi Stewart

emi@objectanimal.com

+1 917 330 6587